“Once”.

看了一部电影。的后半部。

一个音乐人的情路故事。没有太大的感触,只有淡淡的甜味。

或许音乐人会喜欢。

但是喜欢里面的很多歌。喜欢。

窒息的星期一,拿着来缓冲一下心情吧。

Artist: Marketa Iglova & Glen Hansard
Song: If You Want Me

Are you really here or am I dreaming
I can’t tell dreams from truth
For it’s been so long since I have seen you
I can hardly remember your face anymore
When I get really lonely and the distance calls its only silence
I think of you smiling with pride in your eyes a lover that sighs

If you want me satisfy me
If you want me satisfy me

Are you really sure that you believe me
When others say I lie
I wonder if you could ever despise me
You know I really try
To be a better one to satisfy you for you’re everything to me
And I do what you ask me
If you let me be free

If you want me satisfy me
If you want me satisfy me

If you want me satisfy me
If you want me satisfy me

0 responses to ““Once”.

Leave a Reply

